MTL News Archives for 2007

May 11, 2007

Infinite Mile Award Winners Honored

Two MTL staff members were presented with Infinite Mile awards by the School of Engineering during a ceremony that took place on Thursday, May 10, 2007. The 2007 award winners from MTL are Research Specialist Kurt Broderick and Administrative Assistant Rhonda Maynard.