MTL News Archives for 2012

Chandrakasan selected for 2013 IEEE Pederson Award in Solid-State Circuits

August 16, 2012

Anantha P. Chandrakasan -- the Joseph F. and Nancy P. Keithley Professor of Electrical Engineering at MIT and head of the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS) -- is the 2013 recipient of the IEEE Donald O. Pederson Award in Solid-State Circuits.


Anantha Chandrakasan, EECS Department Head in his MIT/MTL laboratory. Photo: Patsy Sampson

Read the full story here