MTL News Archives for 2007

November 27, 2007

Akinwande, Hoyt named 2008 IEEE Fellows

MTL Core faculty members Akintunde Ibitayo Akinwande and Judy L. Hoyt were named as 2008 IEEE Fellows by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc (IEEE) Board of Directors on November 20, 2007. The fellowships will be effective as of January 1, 2008.