MTL COMMITTEES, 2008-2009

Microsystems Industrial Group

Analog Devices
Applied Materials
Cadence, Inc.
IBM Corporation
Intel Corporation
National Semiconductor
NEC Corporation
Novellus Systems, Incorporated
Qualcomm, Inc.
Samsung
STMicroelectronics
TSMC
Texas Instruments, Inc.
Veeco Instruments

Directors

Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Director Samuel C. Crooks, Associate Director, Finance
Jesus A. del Alamo, Associate Director, Computation & CAD Vicky Diadiuk, Associate Director, Fabrication Operations
Judy L. Hoyt, Associate Director, Fabrication
Hae-Seung Lee, Associate Director, Industrial Relations & Publications

Policy Board

Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Chair Dimitri A. Antoniadis Akintunde I. Akinwande Duane Boning Samuel C. Crooks Vicky Diadiuk Judy L. Hoyt Hae-Seung Lee

MARC 2009 Committee

Joel Voldman, Steering Committee Chair Jing Kong, Faculty Advisor Tayo Akinwande, Faculty Advisor Samuel C. Crooks, Finance Debroah Hodges-Pabon, Logistics Mara Karapetian, Publications Paul McGrath, Photography Karthik Balakrishnan, Web Programming Nicole DiLello, Program Committee Co-Chair Ivan Nausieda, Program Committee Co-Chair

MTL Seminar Series Committee

Joel L. Dawson, Chair Valerie DiNardo, Coordinator Akintunde I. Akinwande Dimitri A. Antoniadis Jing Kong Michael Perrott Vladimir Stojanovic Joel Voldman

Process Technology Committee

Vicky Diadiuk, Chair
Judy L. Hoyt, Associate Director,
Fabrication
Pouya Hashemi,
Jeff Lang
Tomás Palacios
Kevin Ryu
Nader Shaar
Orit Shamir

Publications Committee

Mara Karapetian, Chair Anantha P. Chandrakasan Elizabeth Fox, Technical Editor Hae-Seung Lee Cheryl Slowik, Publishing Services Bureau Consultant

Social Committee

Debroah Hodges-Pabon, Chair Nicole DiLello Nigel Drego